7885 East Side Road Chincoteague, VA 23336  Local: (757) 336-1505 Tollfree: (757) 894-2412
Customer Reviews
Designing Women
Local Chincoteague, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Ellen P

State/Province:VA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:MD

My mother loved her flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Kristan A

State/Province:VA

I had the most beautiful Easter arrangement delivered to our inn, the yellow tulips and purple accents. It brightened up the living room just in time for spring.
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Dawn M

State/Province:VA

My Flowers were beautiful and made my day! Thank you and keep up the Good work.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Dottie T

State/Province:VA

My flowers were lovely, and a total surprise! The yellow roses edged in red/orange reminded me of my father's Peace Roses. When they were too wilted to keep, along with the little yellow clusters, I removed from the vase. I still have a pretty arrangement of the white lily-like flowers, purple spikes, and greenery so I have enjoyed your flowers for 13 days and still counting. Beautiful job! Thank you. If I need a fresh flower arrangement, I now know where to come.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Catherine L

State/Province:VA

I had a great experience in buying from Designing Women. They were very helpful, calling me about availability of certain flowers and delivery times. I am very satisfied and will use them in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Norris F

State/Province:VA

Bouquet arrangement is excellent, and the flowers are fresh and long lasting.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Krista W

State/Province:VA

Beautiful roses!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: David B

State/Province:VA

Very satisfied order completed an hours
Jo's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2021, 8:19 am

Thank you David!
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: David L

State/Province:MD

My wife loved it! The flowers were very fresh and colorful. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Sandy C

State/Province:MD

My husband ordered a bouquet for our 50th wedding anniversary. It was gorgeous!! Two types of orchids and tropical leaves. I felt like I was in Hawaii. Thank you for making my Golden Anniversary so special
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: vanessa s

State/Province:DE

Thank you for the personal service and helping to make a custom bouquet possible. The honeymoon couple was so surprised.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Judy L

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and fresh arrangement given for Mother's Day!!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Oyster I

State/Province:VA

Everything happened as needed. No complaints. Thanks for your efforts.